Free Russian bride

I am an open, many sided, kind and calm lady. My sign of zodiac is the Gemini and it tells much about me. I am sociable and cheerful, like my friends and just be among people. I am active and creative, I like when everybody is happy and smiling, I like to bring happiness to peoples hearts, and my friends value me much, as I can be a devoted friend and a partner. I am positive to everything and see the things from the better side. I enjoy my life and like every single day of it. I have May interests and hobbies. I like to know more and more, self development is also important for me. I like to have a good rest, I adore going to the sea, and I like the mountain tourism. Swimming is my passion, I like the active rest, playing bowling, going to the cinema. I like listening to the classical music with pleasure. I bring my daughter myself; we are the great reins with her. Our house is full of positive emotions, we both like animals and plants. I am seeking for a kind, strong willed and smart man. I would like him to be loving and caring. It is important for me that he can be my best friend, partner and defender. I want to find that special man, whom I can give my heart and soul.


I consider myself to be a kind, caring person, I am not materialistic… I love children and adore cats and dogs. I value the home coziness. I like gardening, I grow flowers and vegetables. I want to have a family and need for that a loving and kind husband. I enjoy cooking the dishes of the Ukrainian and Oriental cuisines. I am fond of bakery and I make wonderful cakes. I am a professional car driver and I drive with a pleasure. It makes me very relaxed. I like swimming in the sea and during the cold winter I attend the swimming pool. I lead a healthy life style and it keeps me looking young and fit. I am fond of skiing and any kind of tourism. I am looking for a man who leads a healthy life style and loves children. I want to meet someone who is kind, caring, well educated and financially secure. I need a partner who longs to create a strong family and dreams about calm home life and loving wife next to him. Kindness and loyalty are the must. I do not mind if he has his own children.


I’m ambitious and goal-oriented. I know what I want in life and I will reach it at any cost! I pay much attention to the way I look like and I take care of myself. I believe that it is very important to keep fit and therefore I visit a gym regularly. I have many friends and I like inviting them to my place. There are so many other things I like! I want to meet a decent, sencere, caring and loving man who wants to create a family with his beloved lady and pamper her with his love